NCFHA members

image23

WEST

 Ardrey Kell High School

 Coach - Jenell Davis  jdavis742@gmail.com
 AD - Brian Knab  briand.knab@cms.k12.nc.us


Charlotte Catholic High School

​​ Coach - Sheila Baker  mswcibaker@aol.com

  AD - Kevin Christmas  kechristmas@charlottecatholic.com


Marvin Ridge High School

 Coach - Skylar Brosse  skylar.brosse@ucps.k12.nc.us
  AD - Tom Jamerson ​ tom.jamerson@ucps.k12.nc.us​​


Myers Park High School​

​ Coach - Erica Adcock  erica.m.adcock@gmail.com

​  AD - Rick Lewis  richard.lewis@cms.k12.nc.us


Providence Area

​   AD - Terry A. Loeb terry@charlotteambush.com


South Mecklenburg High School​

​ Coach - Laina Maines laina.maines@gmail.com

AD - Terry A. Loeb terry@charlotteambush.com

 

Weddington High School​

​ Coach - Beth Haemerlein beth@helenadamsrealty.com

AD - Terry A. Loeb terry@charlotteambush.com


CENTRAL WEST

 

Asheville High School​

Coach - Mallory Silver mallorypsilver@gmail.com

   AD - Lance Abernathy  lance.abernathy@ashevillecityschools.net


Mount Tabor High School​

 Coach - Kiki Shinault taborfh@gmail.com

AD - Frank Martin fmartin@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Reagan High School​

 Coach - Lauren Sytz lesytz@gmail.com

 AD - Alexis McCoy  amccoy@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


RJ Reynolds High School​

 Coach - Rebecca Johnson  rebeccacjohnson16@gmail.com

 AD - Brad Fisher  bmfisher@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


West Forsyth High School​

 Coach - Mike Bryant  wfwcoach@gmail.com

  AD - Mike Pennington  mpennington@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


CENTRAL EAST

 East Forsyth High School​

Coach - Mason Kellum rmkellum@wsfcs.k12.nc.us
AD - Allen Plaster aplaster@wsfcs.k12.nc.us


Grimsley High School
Coach - Marijke Bouma  grimsleyhockey@yahoo.com
 AD - Lewis Newman newmanl@gcsnc.com


Northwest Guilford High School​
Coach - Charlotte Kirwan northwestfieldhockey@gmail.com

AD - John Hughes hughesj2@gcsnc.com


Page High School​

Coach - Lance Wood  lance@dowellcommercial.com
AD -  Matt Harder  harderm@gcsnc.com 

EAST

Cardinal Gibbons High School​

Coach -  Chantal Ayers   clayers777@gmail.com
AD - Todd Schuler tschuler@cghsnc.org


Carrboro High School​
Coach - Yaphet Melendez yaphet275@gmail.com
AD - April Ross  aross@chccs.k12.nc.us


C.E. Jordan High School​

Coach -  Katie Finger kfinger@ncsu.edu
AD - Shelba Levins shelba.levins@dpsnc.net


Chapel Hill High School

​Coach - Rachelle rwhite@chccs.k12.nc.us
AD - Tim Bennett tbennett@chccs.k12.nc.us


East Chapel Hill High School
Coach - Carlos Melendez caryamelfa@gmail.com
AD -  Randy Trumbower  rtrumbower@chccs.k12.nc.us


Riverside High School​

Coach - Rachel Jones  rachael.jones@dpsnc.net

 AD -  Robert Duncan  robert.duncan@dpsnc.net

Would you like to join us?

 For information on joining the NCFHA, 
please  email us.


 info@northcarolinafieldhockey.com​